RSS

tiếng Anh cho người bán hàng – bài 5

15 Sep

Bài 5: about size

 

Dialogue 1:

 

Customer:        Could you show me that coat?

Sales:               Here you are. Do you want to try it on?

Customer:        Where is the fitting room?

Sales:               Here it is.

Customer:        What do you think?

Sales:               Uhm… it’s a little bit too tight. Do you want a bigger one?

Customer:        Yes, please.

Sales:               what do you think now?

Customer:

 

 

Dialogue 2:

 

Customer:        Could you show me that coat?

Sales:               Here you are.

Customer:        could you measure me for my size?

Sales:               Let me se… I think your size is M. here is size M. Do you want to try it on?

Customer:        where can I try this on?

Sales:               it’s over there

Customer:        it’s a little bit too long for me

Sales:               if you take it, I’ll alter it for you for free

Customer:        okay, I’ll take it.

 

Dialogue 3:

 

Customer:        Excuse me; can I try on this jacket?

Sales:               Of course. Here’s the dressing room

Customer:        Thank you

Sales:               That’s very becoming

Customer:        I really like it, but the sleeves are too long

Sales:               Well, I could shorten them for you

Customer:        Oh. I’ll take it. How much is this?

Sales:               120.000 VND

Customer:        Here you are

Sales:               Do you have 20.000 VND?

Customer:        I’ve only got 100.000 VND cash with me

Sales:               Okay. Here’s your change.

 

 

Từ vựng:

 

Tight – bigger / large

Big – smaller

Long – I can shorten it for you

Short – I can alter it for you

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2011 in cơ bản

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

